Get A Helmet

Life is tough. Get a helmet.

665f76363b92feaf1e19ef3e214d5ee4

My helmet involves me dragging my king-sized comforter, which I use on a double sized bed because I love to wrap myself into a cocoon when I sleep or lounge, downstairs to the couch to watch whatever hilarious movie I’m in the mood for while eating a gigantic bowl of movie theater butter popcorn. I just want to laugh and be cozy when times get rough. And when that’s done, I can carry on.

What’s your helmet?

Leave a Reply

