Just Give Yourself a Giggle

Every now and then, you see something that just makes you giggle. I mean REALLY giggle- uncontrollably, belly shaking, possibly snorting. And usually at the stupidest things that would otherwise only give you a slight smirk. My theory is that this is because you happen to really need it at that moment. Your body and mind are begging for some positivity and therefore induce childish laughter at almost anything. This is at least what’s been happening with me. I’ve been stalking the Humor section of Pinterest cracking up at EVERYTHING. Why stop? Continue until you feel better! 

This is what REALLY did it for me… Because I can also totally relate: 

  

Leave a Reply

