I Think I’m Hilarious

I have to be completely honest with you, guys……

I think I’m hilarious.

I’m a hoot!

Is that a problem? Never! Because you know what? At least I’m laughing- hell, I make myself laugh so hard I snort. And someone someday out there will love me in spite of it, or maybe even because of it. Because if you can’t laugh at yourself, who else can? You have to find yourself funny before you have enough confidence to go out and BE funny. So go ahead and laugh at yourself when you tell a stupid joke or even when you’re looking for your phone and it’s been in your hand the entire time.

LAUGHTER. HUMOR. SMILES. That’s what this life needs, anyway.

5a0b35581d8dec4ef2cb9766ee8b446d

Leave a Reply

